Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Skill / Strength
Split jerk
 
Conditioning
10 Rounds for time of:
5 Overhead squats (115#/80#)
200m Run

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Skill / Strength
Turkish get up
 
Conditioning
21-15-9 reps for time of:
Dumbbell snatch (50#/35#)
Burpees, jumping over the dumbbell

Monday, February 19, 2018

Monday, February 19, 2018

Rest / Make-up / Mobility

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Sunday, February 18, 2018

For time:
10 Thrusters (135#/95#)
50 Double-unders
8 Thrusters (135#/95#)
40 double-unders
6 Thrusters (135#/95#)
30 Double-unders
4 Thrusters (135#/95#)
20 Double-unders
2 Thrusters (135#/95#)
10 Double-unders

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Saturday, February 17, 2018

For time:
50/40 Calorie row
50 Box jumps (24”/20”)
50/40 Calorie assault bike
50 KB swings (53#/35#)
50/40 Calorie row

Friday, February 16, 2018

Friday, February 16, 2018

Rest / Make-up / Mobility

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Skill
Split jerk
 
Conditioning
5 Rounds for time of:
20/15 Calorie assault bike
20 Front rack lunges
200m Run

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

3 rounds for time of:
800m Run
25 Toes to bar
25 KB swings (70#/53#)

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Strength
Back squat
 
Conditioning
100 Chest to bar pull ups for time.
*10 Wall ball (20#/14#) every time you break.

Congratulations Alyssa!!

Monday, February 12, 2018

Monday, February 12, 2018

Rest / Make-up / Mobility