Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Strength
Squat
 
Conditioning
AMRAP in 9 minutes of:
9 Hang power cleans (135#/95#)
12 Push-ups
15 Air squats

Monday, January 22, 2018

Monday, January 22, 2018

Rest / Make-up / Mobility

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Sunday, January 21, 2018

70 Thrusters (155#/105#) for time:

*Before each new set of thrusters, perform:
3 Rope climbs
9 Bar facing burpees

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Saturday, January 20, 2018

5 rounds for time of:
400-m run
15 Kettlebell snatches – left-arm (53#/35#)
15 Kettlebell snatches – right-arm (53#/35#)

Friday, January 19, 2018

Friday, January 19, 2018

Rest / Make-up / Mobility

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Skill / Strength
Snatch
 
Conditioning
5 Rounds of:
50 Double unders
5 Hang power snatch (135#/95#)

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

For time:
35 Wall ball (20#/14#)
25 GHD sit ups
15 Box jump overs
25 GHD sit ups
35 Wall ball (20#/14#)

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Strength
Squat
 
Conditioning
4 Rounds of:
250m Row
Rest 1 minute

Monday, January 15, 2018

Monday, January 15, 2018

Rest / Make-up / Mobility

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Sunday, January 14, 2018

3 Rounds –
AMRAP in 4 minutes of:
12 Hang power cleans (135#/95#)
6 Reverse front rack lunges (135#/95#)
3 Wall walks

Rest 2 minutes between rounds.