Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Perform 7 rounds of the following, completing as many reps of each exercise as possible:
• Max calorie assault bike in 30 seconds
Rest 30 seconds
• Max Sumo deadlift high pull in 30 seconds
Rest 30 seconds
• Max bench press in 30 seconds
Rest 30 seconds
• Max box jumps in 30 seconds
Rest 30 seconds

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Complete as many reps as possible in 8 minutes of:
3 Handstand push ups
1 Rope climb
6 Handstand push ups
1 Rope climb
9 Handstand push ups
1 Rope climb
12 Handstand push ups
2 Rope climb
15 Handstand push ups
2 Rope climb
18 Handstand push ups
2 Rope climb
etc., adding 3 reps to the handstand push-up each round, and 1 rope climb every 3 rounds.

Monday, December 11, 2017

Monday, December 11, 2017

Rest / Make-up / Mobility

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Sunday, December 10, 2017

For time:
90 Double unders
9 Muscle ups
80 Double unders
8 Muscle ups
70 Double unders
7 Muscle ups
60 Double unders
6 Muscle ups

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Saturday, December 9, 2017

50-40-30-20-10 reps for time of:
KB swings (53#/35#)
Sit ups

Friday, December 8, 2017

Friday, December 8, 2017

Rest / Make-up / Mobility

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Complete as many rounds as possible in 12 minutes of:
25 Pull-ups
50 Calorie row
100 Overhead squats (45#/35#)
50 Box jumps (24″/20″)
25 Pull-ups

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

For time:
400m Run
55 Deadlift (225#/155#)
400m Run

*5 over the bar burpees every time you break

Tuesday, November 5, 2017

Tuesday, November 5, 2017

Strength
Back squat
 
Conditioning
20-16-12-8-4 reps of:
KB push press (53#/35#)
Toes to bar

Monday, December 4, 2017

Monday, December 4, 2017

Rest / Make-up / Mobility