Thursday, November 23, 2017

Thursday, November 23, 2017

“Zeus”
Three rounds for time of:
30 Wall ball (20#/14#)
30 Sumo deadlift high-pull (75#/55#)
30 Box jump (20″)
30 Push press (75#/55#)
30 Calorie Row
30 Push-ups
10 Back squat (BW)

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Skill / Strength
Push jerk
 
Conditioning
AMRAP in 11 minutes of:
50 Calorie assault bike
50 Pull ups

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Strength
Back squat
 
Conditioning
5 Rounds for time of:
200m Run
10 Burpee box jump overs (24″/20″)
30 Sit ups

Monday, November 20, 2017

Monday, November 20, 2017

Rest / Make-up / Mobility

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Sunday, November 19, 2017

“Nate”
AMRAP in 20 minutes of:
2 Muscle ups
4 Handstand push ups
8 KB swings (70#/55#)

♦ compare to 07/02/16 ♦

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Saturday, November 18, 2017

For time:
30 Wallball (20#/14#)
30 Pull-ups
30 Deadlift (95#/65#)
30 Sit-ups
30 Box jumps 20”
30 Hang power cleans (95#/65#)
30 Push ups
30 Overhead squats (95#/65#)
30 Double unders
30 Burpees

Friday, November 17, 2017

Friday, November 17, 2017

Rest / Make-up / Mobility

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Skill / Strength
Push jerk
 
Conditioning
AMRAP in 12 minutes of:
6 Shoulder press (95#/65#)
12 Push ups
54 Double unders

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Strength
Back squat
 
Conditioning
For time:
21 Calorie assault bike
200m Run
15 Calorie assault bike
200m Run
9 Calorie assault bike
200m Run

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Skill / Strength
Hang clean
 
Conditioning
AMRAP in 20 minutes of:
5 Hang power cleans (155#/105#)
10 Toes to bar
20 Burpees