Thursday, February 1, 2018

Thursday, February 1, 2018

AMRAP in 5 minutes of:
20 Wall ball (20#/14#)
10 Deadlift (185#/135#)
 
AMRAP in 7 minutes of:
20/15 Calorie row
10 Push jerk (155#/105#)
 
AMRAP in 9 minutes of:
20 Lateral bar hop burpees
10 Hang power snatch (115#/80#)
 
*Rest 5 minutes between couplets

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Skill / Strength
Push jerk
 
Conditioning
5 Rounds of:
30 Double unders
10 Overhead squats (95#/65#)

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Strength
Hip extension
 
Conditioning
AMRAP in 15 minutes of:
5 KB snatch (right arm)
15 KB swings
5 KB snatch (left arm)
15 KB front squats
150′ KB farmers carry

Monday, January 29, 2018

Monday, January 29, 2018

Rest / Make-up / Mobility

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Sunday, January 28, 2018

3 rounds for time of:
400m Run
30 Squats
20 Push press (115#/80#)

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Saturday, January 27, 2018

3 Rounds with a partner for time:
50′ Walking lunge
50 Pull ups
50′ Walking lunge
200m Run

Friday, January 26, 2018

Friday, January 26, 2018

Rest / Make-up / Mobility

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Skill / Strength
Snatch
 
Conditioning
3 Rounds for time of:
50 Double unders
15 Box jumps (24″/20″)
10 Deadlift (225#/155#)

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Max rounds in 3 minutes of:
100m Row
6 Handstand push ups

Rest 1 minute. Repeat for a total of 5 cycles.

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Strength
Squat
 
Conditioning
AMRAP in 9 minutes of:
9 Hang power cleans (135#/95#)
12 Push-ups
15 Air squats